Asleep At The Wheel Live at Billy Bob's CD

Free Shipping Available

Style #: BBT5023-2

Hurry, only 2 left!
  • Live at Billy Bob's
  • 15 tracks
  • Release Date: 11/11/2003
  • Running Time: 53 min.
  • Style # BBT5023-2

Live at Billy Bob's Texas by Asleep at The Wheel was released November 11, 2003 on the Smith Entertainment label.  Ray Benson and Asleep at the Wheel have become prolific in the 21st century.  Live at Billy Bob's Texas songs in 2003 alone the band has issued a new studio album in Remembers the Alamo, this live CD, and an accompanying DVD from a gig at Billy Bob's Texas.  Live at Billy Bob's CD music contains a single disc with 15 tracks.


  • Miles and Miles of Texas
  • Route 66
  • One Six Pack to Go
  • Hang up My Spurs and Saddle
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Before the Next Teardrop Falls
  • Dance With Who Brung Ya
  • Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  • Amarillo by Morning
  • Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • You're from Texas
  • If I needed You
  • Boogie Back To Texas
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Big Balls in Cowtown