Josh Abbot Band Small Town Family | Smith Music Group | NRS

Josh Abbot Band Small Town Family

Free Shipping Available

Style #: SED2010

Check Availability In Stores
  • Idalou
  • I'll Sing About Mine
  • Touch
  • She Will Be Free
  • Hotty Toddy
  • FFA
  • Flatland Farmer
  • My Texas feat. Pat Green
  • Dallas Love
  • Hell's Gates On Fire
  • Rain Finally Coming Down
  • Small Town Family Dream

The Josh Abbott Band has rapidly grown from a local West Texas act to one of the fastest rising independent bands in country music. With their single 'Oh, Tonight" rising to #44 on the Billboard Country Chart and playing in upwards of 230 shows a year to packed houses across the West Coast, Southeast, and Mid-West as well as their home state of Texas, The Josh Abbott Band continues to garner success with the recent release of their new single "Touch".